Oklahoma DeMolay Chapter Locator

Find Your Local DeMolay Chapter

Oklahoma DeMolay has chapters across the State, with multiple chapters in the OKC Metro area and Tulsa. We also stretch from Elk City and Lawton to Enid, Claremore and many towns in-between. Find your local chapter, meeting times and contact information here.

WOW Chapter | Elk City

Elk City Masonic Lodge
102 1/2 N Jefferson
Elk City, OK 73644

wow@okdemolay.com

Meetings: First and Third Thursdays, 6PM
Chapter Advisor: Kelly Harer
Chapter Advisor Phone: 580-660-6150
Mailing Address: 616 E. Caddo, Cordell, OK 73632

John S. Perry Chapter | Elgin

Pilot Lodge
617 8th St
Elgin, OK 73538

johnperry@okdemolay.com

Meetings: First and Third Sundays, 2PM
Chapter Advisor: Stephanie Inman
Chapter Advisor Phone: 580-821-4542
Mailing Address: 747 C. St., Faxon, OK 73540

Sir Galahad Chapter | Enid

Enid Masonic Lodge
815 N. Independence St
Enid, OK 73701

sir_galahad@okdemolay.com

Meetings:
Second and Fourth Sundays, 4:30 PM
Chapter Advisor: Jeramie Tipton
Chapter Advisor Phone: 580-478-7673
Mailing Address: 617 N 8th, Enid, OK 73701

Excalibur Chapter | Yukon

Yukon Masonic Lodge
1201 E Main St
Yukon, OK 73099

excalibur@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Second and Fourth Sundays, 2PM
Chapter Advisor: Rory Glendenning
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-519-8777
Mailing Address: 807 NE 17th Ct., Moore, OK 73160

Siloam Chapter | OKC

Siloam Masonic Lodge
4201 NW 39th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

siloam@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Sundays, 6PM
Chapter Advisor: Ryan Rudebock
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-414-8323
Mailing Address: 2501 N Robinson Ave #3, Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Trinity Chapter | Guthrie

Grand Lodge Building
102 S Broad
Guthrie, OK 73044

trinity@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Second and Fourth Wednesdays, 6:30 PM
Chapter Advisor: Steve Hanna
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-282-4251
Mailing Address: 324 N Broad, Guthrie, OK 73044

Edmond Chapter | Edmond

Edmond Masonic Lodge
1026 N Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73034

edmond@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Thursdays, 7PM
Chapter Advisor: Cody Cornelius
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-863-1792
Mailing Address: 18117 Piedra Dr., Edmond, OK 73012

Del City Chapter | Del City

Del City Masonic Lodge
4315 SE 37th St
Del City, OK 73115

del_city@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Second and Fourth Thursdays, 7PM
Chapter Advisor: Joe Anderson
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-651-7312
Mailing Address: 102910 S. Washington Street, Harrah, OK 73045

Myrtle Chapter | OKC

Myrtle Masonic Lodge
125 SW 89th
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

myrtle@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Every Sunday, 2PM
Chapter Advisor: Eli Farmer
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-408-2910
Mailing Address: 4237 NW 56th Terr., Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Norman Chapter | Norman

Norman Masonic Lodge
1700 N Porter
Norman, OK 73071

norman@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Sundays, 2PM
Chapter Advisor: David Gregg
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-343-4404
Mailing Address: 839 E. Burr Oak Rd., Norman, OK 73072

Stillwater Chapter | Stillwater

Frontier Masonic Lodge
322 W Miller
Stillwater, OK 74075

stillwater@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Every Tuesday, 6:30 PM
Chapter Advisor: Jaymie Jordan
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-706-7174
Mailing Address: 28 Yellow Brick Dr. Stillwater, OK 74074

Shawnee Chapter | Shawnee

Shawnee Composite Lodge
555 W Kickapoo Spur St
Shawnee, OK 74801

shawnee@okdemolay.com

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Thursdays at 6:30pm
Chapter Advisor: Roger Lyon
Chapter Advisor Phone: 918-290-9292
Mailing Address: 106457 South 3520, Prague, OK 74864

Highland Park Chapter | Jenks

Jenks Masonic Lodge
113 W Beaver
Jenks, OK 74037

highland_park@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Thursdays, 7PM
Chapter Advisor: Amon D. Deere
Chapter Advisor Phone: 918-951-4686
Mailing Address: 2509 W Gary St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Holland Chapter | Claremore

Will Rogers Masonic Lodge
102 1/2 S Cherokee
Claremore, OK 74017

holland@okdemolay.com

Meetings: Second and Fourth Thursdays, 7PM
Chapter Advisor: Scott Eaton
Chapter Advisor Phone: 918-931-9869
Mailing Address: 11205 S. Oologah Cir., Oologah, OK 74053-6240

Tulledega Chapter | Henryetta

Tulledega Masonic Lodge
404 E. Trudgeon St.
Henryetta, OK 74437

tulledega@okdemolay.org

Meetings: Sundays, 7:30 PM
Chapter Advisor: Jim Ray
Chapter Advisor Phone: 405-712-1139
Mailing Address: 2016 N 382, Wetumka, OK 74883

The Road to Brotherhood Begins Here

DeMolay, the premier international youth leadership organization, strives to shape young men into leaders of character.